Rose Series

The Warriors are honoured to be a part of this elite female tournament series. Developed to match the Brick Series for boys, the Rose Series includes five signature events where the most skilled athletes can come together and excel. 

While many aspire to this level, these exclusive premier hockey and recruiting showcases are invitation only. Our Warriors franchise is proud to be building teams to compete in the 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008 and 2007 age categories and will be hosting evaluations in the near future. 

April 21-24, 2022

2007 Division & 2010 Division

May 12-15, 2022

2009 Division

July 11-16, 2022

2009 Division

Las Vegas
July 12-15, 2022

2008 Division & 2011 Division


July 14-17, 2022

2012 Division